Been a bit of a bad blogger…

Standard

My apologies, readers, I haven’t been keeping up with my posts the way I’d like…had a bit of a family emergency :sad face: and then headed to Australia for vacation :giant happy face: and so there’s the basic outline for why I’ve been MIA.

Once I return to the States, I will be sending out the April want list and will get back on track with weekly posts. First up will be a quick summary of the status of my manuscript and plans for getting it published. 🙂

In the meantime, please enjoy this adorable koala photo I took in Cairns, Australia.

Ciao!

20140410-165244.jpg

Leave a Reply

