The November Want List

Standard
The November Want List

Given all of my fashion related posts this month, I’ve decided to focus on other little odds and ends for the November Want List.  Hope you enjoy!

For a Winter Wonderland Themed Christmas Tree:

ornamentsAdorable owl ornaments!

ornaments

And shiny, sparkly pine cone ornaments!

For my Steampunk obsession:

farnsworth

…plus I love of Syfy’s Warehouse 13,  so this Farnsworth replica is so me!

elephantmore

In my search to find a Steampunk stuffed animal for my niece’s Christmas gift, I stumbled across this handmade stuffed mechanical elephant on Etsy…and frankly, I’m in love! My niece might get one but her aunt plans to have its twin. 😉

To wear during the Doctor Who Christmas Special:

ring

Fancy Tardis Ring!

In which to place my beverages as to not soil my new coffee table:

coasters

Been needing some coasters, and this Etsy shop owner has some really fun The Walking Dead designs.  Go check it out!

Photo credits (top to bottom): www.vandashop.com, trendytree.com, tumblr.cometsy.com, memepix.com, etsy.com

Leave a Reply

