The August Want List

Standard

Sorry for the delay in posting! August was an insanely busy month. Whew! I look forward to a more relaxing September.

Now for the fun!

For my lost ’80s gamer days:

tetrisYep, Tetris tights!  So fun…there are very few occasions where I’d actually rock these leggings but to name a few…Comic Con, 80’s Dance Party at Canal Room…well, actually, I suppose the list goes on. 😉

For saying Goodbye to Matt Smith as Doctor Who:

doctor who

It is sad to say goodbye but at least we have the anniversary and Christmas specials to soften the blow.

Just because it’s a jeweled octopus pillow:

pillow

Gorgeous!

For a glamorous night out, perhaps at a classic speakeasy with the bf in tow:

shoesI love these JCrew ’20s inspired t-strap heels! I want, I want, I want…oh wait, did I say I want yet?!

And because Fall is on the horizon:

tightsAdorable tights! Necessary for the cool days approaching.

The September Want List will be on time, I promise.  Fingers crossed.

Photo credits (top to bottom):  wanelo.com, etsy.com, dotandbo.comjcrew.com, denisesalceda.com

Leave a Reply

