The April Want List

Standard

April proved to be another covetous month. Sigh.

Brightly colored clothing for ME:

Bright Crossbody

Photo credit: HSN

Foley & Corinna Cadeau Boxed Leather Crossbody Bag in neon blue.  I’m loving the idea of this bag to spice up a neutral summer outfit…perfect for day or even a casual night out.

bikini

Photo credit: anthropologie

Nanette Lepore Kimono Floral Bikini. With another scantly clad bikini-season rapidly approaching, I’ve started to look around for a new bikini and I think this one might be it!  Now I just need to stay serious about getting these last few winter-indulgence pounds off.  😉

linegerie one lingerie 2

Photo credit:  Journelle

Minuit Douze Gracie Bloomers…whimsical and adorable sheer panties…is an explanation really necessary?!

For the home:

Passionate Heart at imwm.org

Photo credit:  aqnb

Passionate Heart Vase by Eva Milinkovic from Tsunami Glassworks

Bold and Breathtaking. I imagine this piece filled with white flowers, center stage on my coffee table.

wallpaper

Photo credit: Urban Outfitters

Gold Chevron REMOVABLE wallpaper.  Perfect solution for those of us who rent.  I have a wonderful studio with a framed wall behind my bed that is need of some color.  This purchase is happening VERY SOON!

drink cart

Photo credit: Ruffled blog

Lately, I’ve been obsessed with the idea of having a drink cart.  My to-do list now includes a search to find the perfect one.  I adore this cart but I think it might be too small.  Loving the gold and mint motif so it will serve as inspiration in my quest.

Leave a Reply

